About London South Bank University

London South Bank University is a public university located in Elephant and Castle, London. In2015, the university refined its structure and currently has seven academic schools: School of Applied Sciences, the School of Arts and Creative Industries, the School of Architecture and Built Environment, the School of Business, the School of Engineering, that of Health and Social Assistance, and finally that of Law and Social Sciences.

Why London South Bank University

- In November 2016, the University was named as the Entrepreneurial University of the Year by the British magazine Times Higher Education Awards.

- Many of the university programs are vocational and are accredited by professional organizations, which means that a high proportion of graduates can directly access employment at the end of their course.

Locations and Addresses:

London: 103 Borough Rd, London SE1 0AA, Reino Unido
Founded in: 1892
Establishment: University.
Institution type: Public University .
Total number of students: Undergraduate 12,765 (2017). Postgraduate 5,220 (2017).
Type of accommodation: Off campus.
Contact WhatsApp: (+44) (0) 20 7815 6189